fbpx

Our Locations

Filter by region.

Armstrong

3351 Park Dr, Armstrong BC. V0E 1B0
armstrong@icesports.com
1-888-422-6526
250-546-9456

Langley

5700 Langley Bypass, Langley City BC. V3A 8L7
langley@canlansports.com
1-888-422-6526
604-532-8946

North Shore

2411 Mt Seymour Pkwy, North Vancouver BC. V7H 2Y9
northshore@canlansports.com
1-888-422-6526
604-924-0828

Scotia Barn

6501 Sprott St, Burnaby BC. V5B 3B8
scotiabarn@canlansports.com
1-888-422-6526
604-291-0626

South Cariboo Rec Centre

Wrangler Way, 100 Mile House BC. V0K2E0
100mile@canlansports.com
1-888-422-6526
250-395-1353

Winnipeg

1871 Ellice Ave, Winnipeg MB. R3H 0C1
winnipeg@canlansports.com
1-888-422-6526
204-784-8888

Etobicoke

1120 Martin Grove Rd, Etobicoke ON. M9W 4W1
etobicoke@canlansports.com
1-888-422-6526
416-247-5742

Mississauga

3360 Wolfedale Rd, Mississauga ON. L5C 1W4
sportsplex@canlansports.com
1-888-422-6526
905-366-1057

Oakville

2300 Cornwall Rd, Oakville ON. L6J 7T9
oakville@canlansports.com
1-888-422-6526
905-845-6989

Oshawa

1401 Phillip Murray Ave, Oshawa ON. L1J 8C4
oshawa@canlansports.com
1-888-422-6526
905-725-6951

Scarborough

159 Dynamic Dr, Scarborough ON. M1V 5L8
scarborough@canlansports.com
1-888-422-6526
416-412-0404

York

989 Murray Ross Pkwy, North York ON. M3J 3M4
york@canlansports.com
1-888-422-6526
416-661-5900

Jemini/Saskatoon

2301 Grasswood Rd, Corman Park No. 344 SK. S7T1C8
jemini@canlansports.com
1-888-422-6526
306-955-3606

Lake Barrington

28156 W Northpointe Pkwy, Barrington IL. 60010
lakebarrington@canlansports.com
1-888-422-6526
847-382-3433

Romeoville

1581 W. Normantown Road, Romeoville IL. 60446
romeoville@canlansports.com
1-888-422-6526
815-886-4423

West Dundee

801 Wesemann Drive, West Dundee IL. 60118
westdundee@canlansports.com
1-888-422-6526
(847) 844-8700